Countries we accept wire transfers from

We are able to support wire transfers from the following countries: Andorra, Angola, Anguilla, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Azerbaijan, Belgium, Benin, Bermuda, Brazil, Bulgaria, Burkina Faso, Cambodia, Cameroon, Canada, Cayman Islands, Chad, Chile, Croatia, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany,  Gibraltar, Greece, Guam, Guatemala, Guernsey, Holy See (Vatican City State), Hong Kong, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Isle of Man, Israel, Italy, Japan, Jersey, Jordan, Kenya, Republic of Korea,  Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Madagascar, Malawi, Malaysia, Malta, Mexico, Monaco, Mozambique, Netherlands, New Zealand, Niger, Norway, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Romania, San Marino, Senegal, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Tanzania, Thailand, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States (excluding AK, HI, MN, NY), Uzbekistan, Vietnam, British Virgin Islands,  U.S. Virgin Islands.

  • This bank account must be in the name of the institution you are representing.
  • In order to tokenize fiat currency into USDC, the bank account must be able to make wire transfers to our US bank account, attaching a reference number.
  • We currently cannot support redemption to accounts that require an intermediary bank to receive USD wires.
  • We currently cannot support accounts that require FFC (for further credit) payment instructions. Examples of these accounts are brokerage and investment accounts, accounts that leverage third party payment processors, and challenger banks without their own banking license.

HERE is a list of bank accounts that we cannot support.

Have more questions? Submit a request