How to refund or cancel a transaction

You can refund or cancel a card transaction from within your Circle Account. Simply navigate to the Platform tab from the top menu and click on Payments

 

Select the transaction you would like to either refund or cancel. Once you select the transaction, you will be directed to a screen with a more detailed view. In the upper right-hand corner you will see a kebab menu denoted by three little dots. Click this, and you will be presented with the option to either cancel or refund a transaction, depending on the status. 

Screen_Shot_2022-05-12_at_13.29.45.png

Have more questions? Submit a request